Viva Brasil Samba Shows, Liverpool, Brazilian Samba Dancers

Viva Brasil Samba Show for • Private Parties • Birthdays

Weddings • Parades • Fashion Shows • Corporate Events

The following are collaborators who have helped with the success of Viva Brasil.

UK:

Paraiso Samba School www.paraisosamba.co.uk

Alma de Cuba www.alma-de-cuba.com

Republic of Swing www.republicofswing.org.uk

Viva Brazil Restaurants www.vivabrazilrestaurants.com/liverpool.asp

Bem Brasil Restaurant www.bembrasilrestaurants.com

Peaches and Cream Makeup www.fabulousmakeup.co.uk/

Cannonball www.cannonball.ie/

David Munn Photography www.davidmunn.co.uk

Richard Cooper Photography https://richardcooper.viewbook.com

David Ellison Photography www.davidellisonphotography.com/

Martyn Hicks Photography www.martynhicks.com

Andy Wardle Photography www.andywardle.com

Leo the Mime http://www.leothemime.com

Mark Chapman www.radarcommunication.com

 

MELBOURNE:

Dance City Productions www.dancecity.com.au

Melsamba www.melsamba.com

 

 

 

 

 

Alma de Cuba, Liverpool
Republic of Swing
Leo the Mime